Knights of Columbus Officers

Knights of Columbus Council 15821 - OLMC Osprey 2019-2020 Officers


Grand Knight                      Ron Balaze [email protected] (810) 610-2801

Deputy Grand Knight      Anthony Hopfinger [email protected] (412) 496-6776

Chancellor                           Larry Kocen [email protected] (941) 496-9142 Home

Recorder                              Warren Augenthaler

Financial Secretary          Tom McDermitt

Treasurer                             John Lauffer

Advocate                             Ed McManus

Warden                                Walter Kupchonos

Inside Guard                       Dennis Korinek

Outside Guard                   Mike Sellner

Lecturer                               Charles Palmeri

Trustees                               David Tschanz,  Dennis O’Leary, Bruce Crisman